Vuokrausneuvottelijat

Helsinki

Pia Uusikartano-Alatalo

020 743 2963
pia.uusikartano@kruunuasunnot.fi

Hämeenlinna

Heli Tamminen, Realia Asuntovuokraus

020 780 2947
heli.tamminen@realia.fi

Joensuu

Riitta Tanninen, Colliers International Finland

020 177 4315
riitta.tanninen@colliers.com

Jyväskylä

Piia Huolman, Colliers International Finland

020 130 2219
piia.huolman@colliers.com

Kajaani

Matti Tolonen, OP-Kiinteistökeskus Kainuu Oy

0500 948 215
matti.tolonen@op.fi

Kankaanpää, Niinisalo

Helena Nummi

020 743 2962
helena.nummi@kruunuasunnot.fi

Kirkkonummi, Upinniemi

Milja Koivuniemi

020 743 2964
milja.koivuniemi@kruunuasunnot.fi

Kuopio

Marja Kostamo, Colliers International Finland

020 177 4221
marja.kostamo@colliers.com

Lahti

Liisa Mattila, Colliers International Finland

020 130 2581
liisa.mattila@colliers.com

Mikkeli

Helena Nummi

020 743 2962
helena.nummi@kruunuasunnot.fi

Raasepori, Dragsvik

Pia Uusikartano-Alatalo

020 743 2963
pia.uusikartano@kruunuasunnot.fi

Rovaniemi

Minna Väätäinen, SKV Kiinteistövälitys Oy

010 228 5402
minna.vaatainen@skv.fi

Sodankylä

Minna Väätäinen, SKV Kiinteistövälitys

010 228 5402
minna.vaatainen@skv.fi

Säkylä

Helena Nummi

020 743 2962
helena.nummi@kruunuasunnot.fi

Tampere

Liisa Mattila, Colliers International Finland

020 130 2581
liisa.mattila@colliers.com

Turku

Eeva Panttila, Realia Asuntovuokraus

010 228 4117
eeva.panttila@realia.fi

Tuusula

Milja Koivuniemi

020 743 2964
milja.koivuniemi@kruunuasunnot.fi